Reboot….

Hi guys,

We are busy with the reboot of Rumbling Ocean. This includes manually removing posts, 20 at a time and associated photos. We need to create space again for more blogging.

Personally, I have had a few equipment updates and skill improvements, which should provide for interesting posts in the future. Post will also me more spaced better and both project and/or subject based.

We will do most of what we did, but the focus will shift a little away from Boeta as he grows older and more toward art and nature.

We have also un-followed all blogs (cleaning out the dead weight) for this new start, so expect a re-follow soon. We think it fair to focus on our old friends and followers and build new friends and followers.

Yesterday, I tried my hand at art flower photography…these are out the camera with a few textures added.

boeta-17 boeta-18

Hope to see you on the other side of the reboot, if not thanks for following along over the last 3 odd years.

Adrian

26 thoughts on “Reboot….

  1. judilyn says:

    Not clear if I am supposed to resubscribe, or if the fact that I received your email announcement tells me that I am already subscribed. ???

    Virtual hugs,

    Judie

Leave a comment